Mi-a raspuns Cone!

Posted: Martie 8, 2010 in About Us, Lectia de Muzica, Web Log
Etichete:, , , , ,

Deci ieri, de plictiseala am intrat pe site-ul celor de la Sum 41…Si ce ma gandesc eu, ia sa le pun o intrebare…Se pare ca lui Cone i s-a parut destul de interesanta intrebarea mea si a si postat-o pe site, la categoria QA.

3/6/2010
On your next album, are you going for the pop-punk style that you used in All Killer No Filler and Underclass Hero, for the more hardcore style like in Chuck and Does This Look Infected, ore something else?In my opinion your pop-punk songs were the best ever.
Cone41
I would say this new album is not pop-punk at all. Its not really like any of our albums. It pretty rockin though. Hard, dark and intense.
-SoLow

Update: Eu zic ca sunt putini care le pun intrebari si deaia…au timp sa raspunda:] Am observat ca numa Cone rasp 😉 Oricum ii tare 😉

Lasă un răspuns

